High guys! Its Thursday today which means final prep for this weeks show. Thursdays are the worst for me I think. I wake up around 5:30am for work. Since its the end of the week I'm just tired on Thursdays so the day at work drags by. Today I forgot my iPhone at home so I didn't have any music to listen to making the day that much worse. So anyway's Thursdays as I said are final prep for Mattysville Radio. I've been typing up an outline for topics and music and such all afternoon. I also ran out of bud Tuesday, roaches in the ashtray go me thru til this afternoon but i had to resort to my second to last option; a homemade hash ball I made from grinder keif about a month and a half ago. It was delicious and though I was saving it for a special occasion, I was so glad I had saved it this long.

So thats how my day has gone. I want some input from the fans on what music to play. leave a comment here, Facebook or in the forums. Thank you for listening to Mattysville Radio and have a smoking good Fryday.



Leave a Reply.